(Dibujo dijital) Un hada con el concepto de Cayena / (Digital drawing) A fairy with the concept of Cayenne

in OnChainArt2 years ago

arte.jpg

¡Hola a todos! Hoy les muestro el dibujo que desde que comencé a realizarlo tenía la idea de que fuera un hada, pero no lo logre como quería, sin embargo el resultado de este dibujo me ha gustado. Me propuse realizar una serie de diseños de personajes con el concepto de flores y en este caso la flor es la Cayena. El dibujo muestra un hada morena con alas de forma muy lúdica de color rojizo muy vibrante. ¡Espero que les guste!
banda hive copia.png

Hi everyone! Today I show you the drawing that since I began to make it I had the idea that it was a fairy, but I did not achieve it as I wanted, however I liked the result of this drawing. I decided to make a series of character designs with the concept of flowers and in this case the flower is the Cayenne. The drawing shows a brunette fairy with wings in a very playful way of a very vibrant reddish color. Hope you like!



PROCESO - PROCESS

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

arte.jpg

banda hive copia copia.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog y en mis otras redes sociales.
.
Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support and follow me on Hive Blog and on my other social networks..

👉Instagram
👉Facebook

1.png

Sort:  

I love the facial expression she's wearing, it's serious, but not malicious. Nice work :)

Thank you so much !

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @magin.pintor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List