Lady Portrait Drawing with Ballpoint Pen / Tükenmez Kalem ile Bayan Portre Çizimi

in OnChainArt4 years ago

20200804_181621.jpg

Hello friends,

Today, I am with you again with the drawing of a female portrait. A woman who closed her eyes and was deep in thought.

As usual, I first drew the outline of the picture. Then I added eyes, nose and lip. In the final, I completed the shading and completed the drawing. After the second picture, I thought the final picture would be much more beautiful. I could not get the result I wanted. I hope you still like it.

The materials I use for drawing:

  • White Paper
  • Ballpoint Pen

Drawing Stages:

20200804_182448.jpg

20200804_182756.jpg

20200804_182346.jpg

20200804_182136.jpg

20200804_181621.jpg

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,

Bugün yine bir bayan portresi çizimiyle sizlerleyim. Gözlerini kapatmış, derin düşüncelere dalmış bir bayan.

Her zamanki gibi önce resmin dış hatlarını çizdim. Daha sonra gözler, burun ve dudağı ekledim. Finalde de gölgelendirmeyi yapıp çizimi tamamladım. Ikinci resimden sonra final resmin çok daha güzel olacağını düşünmüştüm. Istediğim sonucu elde edemedim. Yine de beğeneceğinizi ümit ediyorum.

Çizim için kullandığım malzemeler:

  • Beyaz Kağıt
  • Tükenmez Kalem

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

You can click the links below to see my previous drawings. If you like my drawings, you can follow me. Do not forget to comment your thoughts.

Daha önceki çizimlerimi de görmek için aşağıdaki linklere tıklayabilrsiniz. Eğer çizimlerimi beğendiyseniz, beni takip edebilirsiniz. Düşüncelerinizi yorum yazmayı unutmayın.


Baby Moana Drawing
Lady Portrait Drawing
Billie Eilish Portrait
Drawing With Charcoal Pen
Male Portrait
Drawing A Portrait
Portrait Of Old Man
Drawing On Black Paper


Thank you. Hope to see you in another drawing. Goodbye.

Teşekkür ederim. Başka bir çizimde görüşmek dileğiyle. Hoşçakalın.

signature.png