Lady Portrait Essay with a Ballpoint Pen / Tükenmez Kalemle Bayan Portre Denemesi

in OnChainArt4 years ago

20200808_181211.jpg

Hello friends,

Today I tried drawing a female portrait again. This time I used a different method. I was always drawing the outline first. This time I first drew the eyes. I am aware that I made many mistakes. When you make a mistake by painting with a ballpoint pen, you need to draw more to cover the mistake. I wanted to share with you this picture I tried in order not to pass the day off.

The materials I use for drawing:

  • White Paper
  • Ballpoint Pen

Drawing Stages:

20200808_181128.jpg

20200808_181507.jpg

20200808_181305.jpg

20200808_181211.jpg

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,

Bugün yine bir bayan portresi çizimi denedim. Bu defa farklı bir yöntem kullandım. Her zaman önce dış hatlarını çiziyordum. Bu defa ilk önce gözleri çizdim. Bir çok hata yaptığımın farkındayım. Tükenmez kalemle resim yapınca hata yaptığınız zaman hatanın üstünü örtmek için daha fazla karalama yapmanız gerekiyor. Günü boş geçmemek adına denediğim bu resmi sizlerle paylaşmak istedim.

Çizim için kullandığım malzemeler:

  • Beyaz Kağıt
  • Tükenmez Kalem

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

You can click the links below to see my previous drawings. If you like my drawings, you can follow me. Do not forget to comment your thoughts.

Daha önceki çizimlerimi de görmek için aşağıdaki linklere tıklayabilrsiniz. Eğer çizimlerimi beğendiyseniz, beni takip edebilirsiniz. Düşüncelerinizi yorum yazmayı unutmayın.


Daryl Dixon Drawing
Baby Moana Drawing
Lady Portrait Drawing
Billie Eilish Portrait
Drawing With Charcoal Pen
Male Portrait
Drawing A Portrait
Portrait Of Old Man
Drawing On Black Paper


Thank you. Hope to see you in another drawing. Goodbye.

Teşekkür ederim. Başka bir çizimde görüşmek dileğiyle. Hoşçakalın.

signature.png

Sort:  

excellent work my friend, practice the textures and the blur, with daily practice you will advance with success greetings and success

I try to practice as much as possible. Thank you very much for your interest and valuable comment my friend.