The years that I was interested in graphic design.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I think it is the first Photoshop application that comes to mind when it comes to Graphic Design. Photoshop CS2 was popular in the years when I first got acquainted with graphic design applications. There have been too many new versions since that day.

When I left my workplace, I decided to attend a government-sponsored graphic design course. I was very excited the day we first started the course. I started using Photoshop for the first time that day and I liked it very much. Regardless, I said to myself I will learn Photoshop. I could not learn anything but minor things in the course. Because the teacher who taught us had no knowledge of the practice, just like us. We tried to improve ourselves together.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.