You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satellite- Sketch #18- A Technique to Clear the Mind

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I dont know if what i do is brain dump, i randomly type my thoughts and wishes on a notepad and then delete them immediately, doing this helps me to focus. Sometimes when i feel too unsure about things or choosing between things, i start to write and make a weird short of conversation and by the end i always reach a dicision point....

The drawing looks fantastic, but instead of making the lines wavy u could make them in circular shape around a planet... They are called something, i cant remember the word right now.

As for 30 minute drawing goes this was awesome....

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

This is basically it :D There are no rules, whatever helps.

when i feel too unsure about things or choosing...

Thank you so much for sharing, I will give that a try :D I started doing something similar and it helps. I think your method would be even more effective.

Thank you ^_^