Screw Up Surprise Post

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

blanketHead.jpg

Well I accidentally posted the daily community curation post from my personal account, so instead of asking people to flag the autovotes from this post I'll find some art to share with you all.

This is an old painting from 2017 that I stopped half way through because I wasn't liking it. It's also referenced from a random, not popular image I'd found of a homeless person back then, and I can't find it now, so sorry for breaking my own rules. If anyone can find the original ref I'll update the post and give you 5 Hive for the trouble.

Here's a bit of the process

blanketHead.gif

Since you can't edit the beneficiaries the OCA staff will just get a little tip on this post lol.

Looking forward to sharing my new animated piece with you all tomorrow when it drops! See you then.

Sort:  

Once I've also made similar mistake. But that times on Steem there was no official way to edit and I had to write some commands in cli wallet in terminal. Was sort of a hack but it worked :)

Bad midlet! [wrist slap] XD Well it looks fine to me even in its unfinished state XP was there anything in particular you weren't happy about or was it a generic unhappy? :)

Really beautiful illustration, as you always have. I feel like it's been a while since I last seen you post artwork here, but I'm glad to have stumbled on one now 😁

Posted using Dapplr