Afterlife

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Afterlife.png
Hi Guys, I am new here. My name is Kevin, I am a 28 year old 3D Artist from germany and dived into the cryptoart game few months ago and am super excited where this all goes! Have a good day

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikiad.visuals! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

welcome to oca.
This is a great place to show off your creativity।

Hi Kevin, welcome to Hive and OnChainArt!

@tipu curate 2

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 60/80)

Thank you midlet! I wouldn't be here without you hehe!

Always happy to see new artists here on Hive! Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Hive has a steep learning curve but is well worth it. If you’ve managed to battle your way through the tech hurdles of the NFT spaces on other chains... I’m sure you’ll find your way here too! Did you discover Hive through the new NFTShowroom.com?

Thank you Bryan, I'll defenitely reach out if I have any questions!

Welcome! I'm so happy to see more crypto artists joining HIVE! I am leading a new project in alpha called @nftshowroom where you can tokenize your art and sell it using the hive blockchain with no gas fees, I would love for you to join! You can check out the @nftshowroom account or come visit the discord if you have any questions!