Autorretrato una mirada hacia la depresión / Self-portrait a look at depression

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

En mis anteriores posts he hablado sobre una depresión que padecí y que la misma la deje registrada a través de una serie de autorretratos, esa etapa de mi vida la describo como muy confusa y con una gran vacío, el no entender el origen de mi profunda tristeza, mi infelicidad. Difícil poder darle un analgésico a un dolor que es intangible y desconocido para ti.

Hablar de mi depresión en su momento fue un tabú para mí, así que decidí abordarla de la forma más sencilla para mí, dibujar y solo dibujar, aquí mi tercer obra de mi proceso.

In my previous posts I have been talking about a depression that I suffered and that left it recorded through a series of self-portraits, that stage of my life I describe as very confusing and with a great emptiness, not understanding the origin of my great sadness, my unhappiness. It is difficult to give an analgesic to a pain that is intangible and unknown to you.

Talking about my depression at the time was a taboo for me, so I decided to approach it in the simplest way for me, drawing and just drawing, here my third work of my process.

IMG_20200626_152700_881.jpgIMG_20200626_152654_204.jpg

A veces estoy dividida,y mi mundo de cabeza esta

Sometimes I'm divided and upside down

1593181392087.jpg

giphy.gif

final baner corregido.png

Gracias por leerme <3 / Thank you for reading me <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @mildred271! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!