The girl in the drawing (English/Spanish)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

6.jpg

LINEAS.png

Greetings community OnChainArt today I share a drawing that is quite out of my comfort zone since I´m a lover of line art and black and White, but despite the above I have had a great desire to create some characters by adding a little color in Specific areas on the face, I did this on opaline card with colored crayons and I hope it is the first of many.

Saludos comunidad OnChainArt hoy les comparto un dibujo que sale bastante de mi área de confort ya que soy amante del line art y del black and White, pero pese a lo mencionado he tenido unas enormes ganas de crear unos personajes añadiéndoles un poco de color en áreas específicas en el rostro, este lo realice en cartulina opalina con creyones de colores y espero que sea el primero de muchos.

1 ENCAJE.jpg

2 COLOR.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7 FINAL.jpg

LINEAS.png

Instagram

Personal Instagram

YouTube

LINEAS.png

firma corregido.png