E67/RAW METAVERSE

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Welcome to the raw metaverse! First artwork from epoch 67.

26sept.jpg

Very raw artwork displaying the raw metaverse upcoming into our lives, made with blender and rendered with cycles.

I hope you'll like it!

Check out my NFT on NFT Showroom
Also if you like my artworks you can follow me on HIVE , Instagram , Twitter

Sort:  

This one turned out really cool. I like that it's as raw as it is and those lines are busy in a way that does translate into the metaverse aspects you were trying to convey.

Thank you! That's really the message I tried to convey about the raw digital chaos in the metaverse that's just beginning to unfold.

I think you succeeded and i have a feeling you are going to unfold it some more in future artworks! hahaha =) Cheers!

looks really cool.... i can see art like this really big and blown up on a wall. Would look super cool. Really abstract and yet totally totally not a line out of place. I have never mastered Blender at all.... i tried... lol

Thank you!! Just keep at it, make something everyday and you'll get better at Blender in no time!

:-) so much to learn and so little time... lol... Have a great day!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Interesting line that line up this piece.

Thank you!