This is my today's drawing - 'Gold Dragon' for Splinterlands Art Contest week-162

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. How are you? I hope all are fine. Today I draw a picture of 'Gold Dragon' card for Splinterlands Art Contest-162. If like this please follow me.

First I draw a pencil art on a paper.

20211111_122332.jpg

Secondly I do Green color of its head and eye with yellow that follow.

20211111_122414.jpg

Next I do color with deep blue and some shadow.

20211111_122440.jpg

Finally complete color on the drawing picture all body.

20211111_122746.jpg

So follows me for next art. I do heard work of this. I wish everyone like my draw. Thanks everyone support for me.
This is splinterlands contest link here.

My Steemmonsters referral link : https://steemmonsters.com?ref=recruit_997539

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathu1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859