Vivid Flower Editing

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Today I downloaded the Snapseed app onto my Samsung Galaxy smartphone and used it for the first time to create these vivid floral images.

The original image of the beautiful bouquet I received this week and used for editing is enclosed further down in my post.

img_0.5976984993454018.jpg

img_0.23946606730800105.jpg

img_0.5898864187081801.jpg

The image above is my entry for the Photo Effects and Filters Contest Week 19 hosted by the amazing @drakernoise and the lovely @bliss11

img_0.3323302518688823.jpg

Original image before edits

To learn more about the addictively fun contest, click 👉here

Also tagging the wonderful @dswigle who hosts the #alwaysaflower hashtag

Images taken with Samsung Galaxy Note8 smartphone and edited using Snapseed

© 2020 Nina Haskin. All rights reserved

Please stay safe and keep healthy while following social distancing and local mandates pertaining to the Coronavirus pandemic.

We all are in this together!

l6n5a5.jpg


Thank you for taking time to stop by and visit my blog. I truly appreciate everyone's continued support! Stay safe & keep healthy, friends!

2020_07_13_17_40_39.gif

Proud member of

@steemitbloggers @ecency @thealliance @steemusa @qurator

img_0.46325808884649977.jpg

image

image


Sort:  

Lovely edits Nina. Flowers are beautiful.

Good luck in the contest.

Flowers really colourful and the editing is really cool

Appreciate the kind words and support! @fredkese

My pleasure

You played unfair this time lol, the bouquet is wonderful! ... I see you’ve enjoyed exploring possibilities, that’s cool.
Thanks so much for your entry which resulted cute 🤗🤗🤗

Haha! I found a new app to download & play around with and couldn't resist entering the contest! @drakernoise

How's everything going with you and the family?

Everything under control Nina. On my side as always, my daily job and my daily octopus activity 😂
Thanks for caring, Hope all is ok on your side too 🤗🤗🤗

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you very much for highlighting my post in DIYHub, the manual curation and for being featured in a future curation compilation!

Very much appreciated! @DIYHub & @priyanarc 💙💫💜

Love the edits and flowers are a must

Thank you, Lovely!🌹🧚‍♀️🌹

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 19 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thank you for rehiving and your support!
Much appreciated💯
I'll check out your Week 19 post @pixresteemer

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Thank you for letting me know! I just joined @ecency

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Always good to see you stopped by & thank you💯

These were quite amazing, Nina! I have seen others use the app and honestly, I have tried it and I make them look terrible for some reason. I cannot make it look like you just did! It has a true artistic appearance that I cannot generate. LOL

Thank you for tagging me! It is a keeper, in my opinion!

!tip

Wow...I don't know how I upvoted and forgot to comment on this beautiful edited work..😯😍 You made pretty good use of the app...I like the first one more though lol. 🤗😀