Pastel Art Comission

in OnChainArt3 years ago
Hola que tal amigos de hive hoy les traigo otra comission que hice en instragam . > Hello hive friends, today I bring you another commission I made on instragam .

008.png


Esta vez estuve usando los colores pasteles de azul a morado claros la verdad me pareció muy divertido hacer esta comission con esos colores claros.

This time I was using the pastel colors from blue to light purple and I found it really fun to make this commission with those light colors.

La verdad me pareció muy divertido estar combinando tantos azules y morados tipo invierno y la verdad adore mucho esa temática bueno los dejare con el proceso del dibujo .

The truth I found it very funny to be combining so many blues and purples winter type and the truth I loved that theme well I'll leave you with the drawing process.


000.png

001.png

002.png

003.png

004.png

005.png

006.png

007.png
Espero que te haya gustado si es así considera seguirme en mis redes sociales ahí subo más contenido que te puede interesar, hasta pronto .

I hope you liked it, if so, please consider following me on my social networks where I upload more content that may interest you, see you soon.

baner2.jpg


Texto traducido con deepl.com-Text translated with deepl.com
Imágenes/capturas tomadas desde mi pc-Images/captures taken from my pc

Sort:  

Que bello. Me encanta tu post, sigue asi!

Congratulations @norokochan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!