OnChainArt's *Daily Favs

in OnChainArt4 years ago
Authored by @midlet

13.jpg

Well it's a bit weird to call these daily fav's when I've missed about a month of them. Slowly but surely I'm attempting to get back into my Hive groove. My family and I are still in a bit of limbo on our housing situation. We've bought a house, but it's not ready yet so it'll probably be another month or so before we can move in and really settle. Along with that I had some unexpected family issues I won't go into here, but the long and short of it is I haven't had as much time for Hive.

In light of that the glorious OCA team has kept the lights on and everything else running smoothly. I've still been able to curate but that's about it, but now I'm jumping back into posting (hopefully). So let's get to it.

https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@rowye/fun-vacation
image.png

@rowye wow's us again with another photobashing masterpiece. The elements are all coming together perfectly to craft an amazing and clear narrative. Very cool stuff!

https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@libaws/progress-pictures-for-my-latest-painting

image.png

@libaws shared an amazing traditional painting and process showcasing some amazing skill and talent.

https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@deadsparrow/or-oc-illustration-or-theasulos-hivesian-philosopher-prince-or-timelapse
image.png

@deadsparrow shared another amazing digital illustration as well as a process video showing how the work came to be. Definitely worth checking out.

https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@barbarabezina/in-the-darkness-and-into-the-light

4fMtgxEDIn20the20darkness20and20into20the20light.gif

And last but not least @barbarabezina shared her latest minted NFT that you can purchase on Rarible. Awesome stuff as always.

That'll about wrap things up. So much awesome work being shared in the community. Keep it up everyone!

Sort:  

Thanks for the appreciation! Feels good to find this community.

Great authors😊

 4 years ago  

Thanks for the spotlight.

I love those arts also.🙂