Sort:  

That's really cool!! I feel like this is an evolution of your previous one Connection...
I like this more, especially the crazy blue part.
!discovery 36

 3 years ago  

thank you very much lallo :) my painting is constantly in evolution :) :) ;)
have a wonderful day :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 3 years ago  

thank you very much :)

I love this, very great on the colors. The flowers and the eagle caught my interest. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago  

thank you very much :) I am glad you like this :) have a beautiful day :)

A great combination technique, Aga! I am wondering if you are using a flow medium for the abstract part? I got some myself and find it works excellent also for decalcomania type painting, and also slows down the drying time of acrylics a bit, so that is an advantage as well when the work stays 'open' a bit longer.
I should visit you guys some time (before the snow flies, lol).

 3 years ago  

Yes yes I used medium. I saw this pouring technique and it is so beautifull that I had to try it. This is great idea to used medium to decalcomania. Decalcomania is another step in my "art -experience" :) :) Once I tried - it is also amazing, and I want more. I have so many things to learn :) :) :) I think I am in love with art hehehehe :) Otto you have to come to us :) We are waiting. I will cook something delicious :) ;)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Incredible, good use of color, the pink contrasts with the blue palette. The flowers are amazing, they seem to come out of the painting. I congratulate you.

 3 years ago  

thank you very much :)