Gallop in poppies - original painting

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello everyone :) Today I will show you one of my favorite paintings, which was created a long time ago - 2013. Acrylic painting, size 70 x 50 cm .
All the best for you :)
Galop w makach 70 x 50 cm 2013.jpg

Sort:  

what is that drawn? i am really impressed how beautiful it is 😱🤩🥰🥰

 3 years ago  

yes this is acrylic painting :) Thank you very much :)

Amazing piece.

This could by my coat of arms - a black horse is a Rappe (in German) - the name is in German Etymology that of a Raven (Rabenschwarz) - raven black.
Shared and posted on Twitter:

Amazing anatomy and colors. If you'd allow me a bit of a critique, my only comment would be that the flowers look oddly flat as compared to the horse. Other than that, really lovely!