Journey around the world - original painting

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello everyone :) Today I will show you my painting "Journey around the world". It is acrylic painting, size 60 x 40 cm.
It is painting from Origami collection.
Have a wonderful evening everyone :)

Podróż dookoła Świata 40 x 60 2014 (2).JPG
Journey around the world, acrylic painting, size 60 x 40 cm.
DSC_0096.JPG

Sort:  

This is a fun story in times when travel is restricted, one needs an escape such as this - it would be suitable for a book cover!
I reblogged it and shared on Twitter. Of course whatever I share on Twitter shows up embedded on my Visionary Art Website Twitter Page

Oh this is fun and very well executed. Well done! It definitely has the feel of a children's book. Very Whimsical. Love the goose in the bottom right with the bow tie. Cheers!