[ENG-ESP] Cherry of my Soul | Drawing with watercolor | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

This time I wanted to do something different from what I normally do, which are basically portraits. Not many know that I love landscapes, sunsets and others, so I wanted to do something like that, I had a long time without painting a landscape.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I don't know, this time I just wanted to paint something totally different from what I do. Long ago I painted many landscapes and sunsets, after a while I stopped doing it. I just wanted to remember old times.

I did not remember what it feels like to paint these types of works, you are not aware that something is deformed, without proportion or anything like that, it is just painting and that's what I liked the most about painting landscapes and sunsets.

I think I'm going to be doing these types of jobs, not very often, but every once in a while, because I really liked this one. Despite the time I had not painted a landscape, this one fit me very well.

I'm not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Cerezo de mi Alma | Dibujo con Acuarela


Esta vez quise hacer algo diferente a lo que normalmente hago, que básicamente son retratos. No muchos saben que me encantan los paisajes, atardeceres y demás, entonces quise hacer algo así, tenia mucho tiempo sin pintar algún paisaje.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

No lo se, esta vez solo quise pintar algo totalmente diferente a lo que hago. Tiempo atrás pintaba muchos paisajes y atardeceres, luego de un tiempo lo deje de hacer. Solo quise recordar viejos tiempos.

No recordaba lo que se siente pintar estos tipos de trabajos, no estas pendiente de que algo esta deforme, sin proporción ni nada de eso, solo es pintar y ya, es lo que mas me gustaba de pintar paisajes y atardeceres.

Creo que voy a estar haciendo estos tipos de trabajos, no muy seguidos, pero si de vez en cuando, porque realmente me gusto mucho este. A pesar de tiempo que llevaba sin pintar un paisaje, este me quedo muy bien.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!


Congratulations @oscurocactus!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

OMG 😮😮🖤✨✨✨✨✨

Felicitaciones por sus logros en la blockchain Hive @oscurocactus

✨✨✨

Congratulations on becoming a minnow @oscurocactus 🎉

oh. wonderful. you have to draw more landscapes. I also like to paint landscapes. but I don't have much time for traditional drawing. I want to fix it custom with my repaints! congratulations. sweet colors.

Sometimes it's good to try different things hehehe ✨

Me encanta esto <3 . <3

Voy a seguir pintando cosas así ❤

My favorite tree

🙊✨💞❤