[ENG-ESP] Glory and Blood go hand in hand | Color Portrait | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I haven't drawn in almost two weeks, I've been a bit absent on the blog because I've been sick. But I have finally felt better and I can continue to publish and do my work on the platform.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

We all know that when we are sick we do not have the will to do anything and it was what happened to me in the last two weeks that I was sick, that's why my absence on the blog. But now that I have the desire and the courage to draw again, I go back to drawing and sharing my work.

For this drawing I didn't want to get too complicated when it came to making it, since I was sick and it is not that I have the highest energies with which I regularly work, so that is why I wanted to do something a little simpler.

What I will admit is that I was listening to Lorde and I was inspired by the song Glory And Gore

I'm not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Photo Reference


Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

La Gloria y la Sangre van de la Mano | Retrato a Color


No he dibujo en casi dos semanas, he estado un poco ausente en el blog porque he estado enfermo. Pero ya por fin me he sentido mejor y puedo seguir publicando y haciendo mis trabajos en la plataforma.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Todos sabemos que cuando estamos enfermos no tenemos ánimos de hacer nada y fue lo que me pasó en estás dos últimas semanas que estuve enfermó, por eso mi ausencia en el blog. Pero ahora que he vuelto a tener las ganas y los ánimos de dibujar nuevamente, vuelvo a dibujar y a compartir mis trabajos.

Para este dibujo no quise complicarme mucho en cuando a la realización del mismo, ya que estuve enfermo y tampoco es que tengo las más altas energías con las que regularmente trabajo, así que por eso fue que quise hacer algo un poco más sencillo.

Lo que sí voy a admitir, es que estuve escuchando el algún de Lorde y me inspire en la canción Glory And Gore.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Foto Referencia


Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!