[ENG-ESP] My soul lights the way in the dark | Marinna Di'shine | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt4 years ago

This time I wanted to make another character, as many know and if not, then I say it again, I am a great fan of nature and everything relates to it, so I wanted to make another character related to it. I love making characters, because you can add everything you like to them.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

It occurred to me to make this kind of night protector. I made it like a butterfly, simulating a fairy in turn.

I had thought of painting it with natural pigments, just like my last character, but in the end I didn't really want to remove each pigment, because it is a bit long process to obtain each color, in the end I painted it with my paints and wood colors.

I loved the idea of making some spores for him as lamps, since he is a character of the night, I think it was necessary to do it. In addition, her antennas are also illuminated, in reality she is a very bright character.

I'm not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Mi alma ilumina el camino en la oscuridad | Marinna Di'shine |


Está vez quise hacer otro personaje, como muchos saben y si no, entonces lo vuelvo a decir, soy un gran fanático de la naturaleza y todo lo relaciona a ella, entonces quise volver a hacer otro personaje referente a la misma. Me encanta hacer personajes, porque puedes agregarles todo aquello que te gusta.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Se me ocurrió hacer esta especie de protectora nocturna. La hice como una mariposa, simulando a su vez a una hada.

Había pensado en pintarla con pigmentos naturales, al igual que mi último personaje, pero al final como que no me entraron mucho las ganas de sacar cada pigmento, porque es un proceso un poco largo para obtener cada color, al final la pinte con mis pinturas y colores de madera.

Me encantó la idea de hacerle algunas esporas como lámparas, ya que es un personaje de la noche, creo que era necesario hacerlo. Además sus antenas igualmente están iluminadas, en realidad es un personaje muy luminoso.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez