[ENG-ESP] One day the blood, won't keep flowing | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I had a long time without doing portraits to include horns. The last time I did a portrait with leather was last month, so it was time to do one with that aesthetic.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

For this drawing I wanted to do or try something different, which is to make the eyes black. Normally my drawings always have empty eyes, that is; I make my eyes or leave them blank to give that illusion of emptiness in them.

So for this drawing I wanted to make their eyes black, adding some white highlights. I really liked how the drawing was, also I had never made the drawings shine before and I also liked how it makes the drawing look a little more alive, more realistic, I don't know, I love it.

I'm not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Un día la sangre, no seguirá fluyendo


Tenia tiempo sin hacer retratos donde incluir cuernos. La ultima vez que hice un retrato con cueros fue el mes pasado, entonces ya era momento de hacer uno con esa estética.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Para este dibujo quise hacer o probar algo distinto, el cual es hacer los ojos negros. Normalmente mis dibujos siempre tienen ojos vacíos, es decir; los ojos se los hago o los dejo en blancos para dar esa ilusión de vacío en los mismos.

Entonces para este dibujo quise hacerles los ojos negros, agregándole algunos brillos en blanco. Realmente me gusto mucho como quedo el dibujo, además nunca le había hecho brillos antes a los dibujos y también me gusto como hace ver el dibujo un poco mas vivo, mas realista no se, me encanta.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

All that bleeding horns and black stuff coming out of eyes looks rather uncomfortable D:

They really look very dark hehehe