Watercolor portrait (painting process)

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is a digital watercolor portrait that I made recently, I wanted to show you my creative process, maybe it is not the best but it is my way of doing things, I hope you like it!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Very nice to see you posting these water colors. Keep up the great work.

Hey man, I see your posts are not showing up in your blog feed, not sure if you're concerned about that, the majority of us like our articles to be visible in our blog feed.

Depending which front end you're using to post, you can always add it to your blog now or at the time of its release. An example of how to do that on peakd.com goes like this:

img_6050.png

My pleasure. I been here goin on four years now. I don't know everything but I'll teach you everything I know.

Don't be a stranger!