Drinking with Style

in OnChainArt3 years ago

20210828_133201.jpg
Hello everyone, for today's drawing I did a character that is having a blast drinking. Like I tell my kids when they ask ne how did I do something, my answer is "with style". 😁 That is how I did this drawing as well. I would like to see anyone who is flexible enough to drink that way, then again, people have a way to suprise me. 🙃

I did this using only two tones : black and white. Using the paper's tan color as a third color. Here are some progress pics
20210828_131349.jpg

20210828_131925.jpg

20210828_133124.jpg
I hope you guys like it, thanks for the view.

Sort:  

Haha, very funny sketch. Love it!🤣👍

Always with style 😀

It's a very funny and very creative sketch. I like how you achieved it by giving a particular curvature to the character, decaying from the liquor. It reminded me of the beer logos of yesteryear.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



This is awesome, thanks. I am curious about the beer logo you are referring (gotta love beer). I really appreciate and I am glad that you like it. Thanks again!

I like how bizarre and peculiar is your art style. I like the distorted anatomy in this arts. It reflects that there is beauty in disproportion. !discovery 15

Thanks juecoree (dor the comment and the discovery). I am glad you like it and I appreciate it!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

your work is very good, you are very original, congratulations!

😃 thanks, that is very nice of you