Heart Maintenance - Watercolor Drawing

in OnChainArt3 years ago

20210523_212729.jpg
Just like cars and other mechanical items, organs need maintenance too. I can't wait that all yhat nanobot technologies xomesnin to help those routine or body needs. Or even better, upgrading and enhancing some parts, we could even get a longer lifespan. I would not mond picing for thousands of years, everyone gets to dream 🤤.

I like practicing doing portraits and all those regular stuff like that, but it is only to be able to have better technical skills to draw stuff that are mostly out of the box. For me, it is way more fun to go along than to follow a reference. Then again, it is all a question of moods to get inspired.

This drawimg was done using a 4h pencil to sketch, then I went with darker pencils to do the details and shadows; from 2h to 6b. Once it was done? I added some watercolors to finish it up.

Here are some progress pics
20210523_204548.jpg

20210523_210122.jpg

20210523_211250.jpg
I hope you guys like it, thanks for the view

Sort:  

I like the little bee 👍

Hehe thanks, I like it too, simple yet it looks cool