You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Truth Album Art Contest - 500 Hive Prize

in OnChainArt3 years ago

I think that this is great contest, I too am a fan of dungeon and dragon and stuff. I do not know if this fall inside the guidelines, but I was inspired by your post :
truth3b.png
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@pegarissimo/splinterlands-art-contest-entry-the-power-of-truth
Like I said inspired by you 🙂, great theme. Hope you like it

Sort:  

Very cool, I like the concept of balancing the light and the dark and possibly water and fire here.

"Light and the dark, let's make it spark together-apart, smart intelligence embellishin', propellin' as we embark... on this Hip Hop Noah's Arc"

  • Lyrics from my upcoming album...

Great work fam.

These are some great lyrics, truly cool. There's no music, yet they already have a beat to them, nice. What are the odds that they could match. I am wishing a great success with the album, I am sure that it will be awesome. Thanks for rhe comment!