Pirate Items - 3D Layered Cut Files

in OnChainArt2 years ago

1 Pirate Items Bundle - 3D Layered Laser Cut Files Preview.jpg

After a few days of work, I finally finished a bundle of pirate items 😊

These cut files are designed in Adobe Illustrator and are intended for Laser Cutting Machines

2 Pirate Items Bundle - 3D Layered Laser Cut Files Preview.jpg
Of course, you can not have pirates without a treasure, so I designed a treasure map also 😁

3 Pirate Items Bundle - 3D Layered Laser Cut Files Preview.jpg

And for those who don't have enough materials for multilayered design, I created some files for cutting and engraving on a single layer of wood

4 Pirate Badge.jpg
Pirate Badge

Assembly Guide - Pirate Badge - Layered.jpg

Pirate Items 3D 2.jpg
Pink Version

Pirate Items 3D 3.jpg

Catalog with all the vector items for cutting and engraving
Catalog - Pirate Items Cut and Engrave.jpg

I do my tests and presentations digitally first, so I import the SVG in Blender to create a 3D object

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I import the 3D object in Maverick Studio and I render the final presentations

image.png

image.png

In the end, I send the files for testing to different crafters around the world. Here are some photos of the real product cut on different laser machines from wood and different materials:

1 (2).jpg

1 (6).jpg

1 (7).jpg

1 (5).jpg

1 (9).jpg

1 (12).jpg

1 (10).jpg

1 (3).jpg

1 (15).jpg

1 (13).jpg

1 (11).jpg

1 (14).jpg

1 (4).jpg

1 (8).jpg

1 (1).jpg

The files are live on my Pixaroma Shop

Thank you

Sort:  

this is a very good collection that can be used for either magnet design, poster, logo, the possibilties are endless here, great job pixa


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@pixaroma) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.