Summer Items - 3D Layered

in OnChainArt2 years ago

1- 30 Summer Items - 3D Layered Cut Files Bundle Preview 1.jpg

I finished another cool project for laser cutting machines 😊

Designed in Adobe Illustrator
Catalog - 30 Summer Items.jpg

Simple files but can be cut small and the crafter can create all kinds of ornaments, earrings, and keychains from it

image.png

I used the SVG files in Blender to give it dimension and to create 3D Objects

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I import the 3D Model to Maverick Studio where I render my final presentations

image.png
Here are some more renders from Maverick:

3- 30 Summer Items - 3D Layered Cut Files Bundle Preview 3.jpg

2- 30 Summer Items - 3D Layered Cut Files Bundle Preview 2.jpg

4 - 30 Summer Items - 3D Layered Cut Files Bundle Preview 4.jpg

To make sure the things work great I have to test them in real life. So I send the files to different crafters to cut them with Cricut, Silhouette, Glowforge, Co2, Beamo, etc.
Here are some real photos from the tests:

6 - 30 Summer Items - 3D Layered Cut Files Bundle Preview.jpg

11 - 30 Summer Items - 3D Layered Cut Files Bundle Preview.jpg

5 - 30 Summer Items - 3D Layered Cut Files Bundle Preview.jpg

7 - 30 Summer Items - 3D Layered Cut Files Bundle Preview.jpg

The files are now live in my Design Bundles Shop
Thank you for check my work 😊

Sort:  

I love these! Did you ever thought about selling the files for 3D printing? I think it would be great to print these.

I didn't think about it, I am more in the 2D world and vectors, the 3D part is more for presentations and testing


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.