ENG | ESP | Portrait of a WOMAN in pencil and editing process vol 2 | ENG | ESP | Retratra a lapiz DE MUJER y proceso de edicion vol 2

in OnChainArt4 years ago

How about hive friends, today I come here to show you this other small illustration of a portrait I did, I have been doing this type of portraits lately, in my last post you could see. I liked the result of these portraits, because you can see the change I have had in terms of detail, proportion, fit, and other things. And I have realized the importance of taking your time when drawing, and not just doing it.

I think it is necessary that we are comfortable, in a suitable place to draw, to feel good at the moment that we are going to illustrate, so that it can turn out really well!

I will leave attached the small editing process that I apply to the illustration through adobe photoshop, a fairly simple edition but that adds a lot of value to the illustration, and that gives us a better finish of it, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do by doing it.

Que tal amigos de hive, hoy vengo por acá a mostrarles esta otra pequeña ilustración de un retrato que hice, he esta haciendo este tipo de retratos últimamente, en mi ultimo post podrían ver. Me a gustado el resultado de estos retratos, por que se ve el cambio que he tenido en cuanto a detalle, proporción, encaje, y otras cosas. Y me he dado cuenta de la importancia de tomarte tu tiempo a la hora de dibujar, y no hacerlo solamente por hacerlo.

Creo necesario que estemos cómodos, en un lugar adecuado para dibujar, sentir bien al momento que vayamos a ilustrar, para que nos pueda salir verdaderamente bien!

Dejare anexado el pequeño proceso de edición que le aplique a la ilustración por medio de adobe photoshop, una edición bastante sencilla pero que le agrega bastante valor a la ilustración, y que nos da un mejor acabado de la misma, espero la disfruten tanto como yo al hacerla.

m6.jpg

m7.jpg

m1.jpg

First, duplicate the layer in photoshop with the Ctrl + J keys, then, with the clone stamp tool, I was correcting certain areas of the illustration that had details.

En primer lugar, duplique la capa en photoshop con las teclas Ctrl+J, luego, con la herramienta tampon de clonar, fui corrigiendo ciertas áreas de la ilustración que tenían detalles.

m2.jpg

Then adjust the brightness and contrast to give the illustration more prominence in relation to the background.

Luego ajuste el brillo y contraste para darle mayor protagonismo a la ilustración con respecto al fondo

m3.jpg

Then adjust the levels to give it more prominence and enrich the value of the line

Luego ajuste los niveles para darle mayor protagonismo y enriquecer el valor de la linea

m4.jpg

Finally add this little detail on the cheeks with a brush and lower the opacity to give this blush effect that I love to use in my illustrations, it seems to me that it gives a lot of character and a little personal essence

Por ultimo agregue este pequeño detalle en las mejillas con un pincel y le baje la opacidad para dar este efecto rubor que me encanta utilizar en mis ilustración, me parece que le da mucho carácter y un poco de esencia personal

m5.jpg


m6.jpg

m7.jpg

I invite you to check other similar content in my blog of past days!

Te invito a que revises otros contenidos silimilares en mi blog de dias pasados!

Sort:  

nice !discovery 15

thanks so much!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hola @rabanbang,

Un dibujo simple muy original...