Among the ivy field | Entre el campo de hiedra [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

chica_hierva.png

intro.png

English

Hello everyone I hope you are having a great day, today I brought you a drawing of plants that we can see anywhere, surely everyone has seen them, ivy, a plant that grows and grows to take over the place where they are, for this I illustrated a girl in that field where she is dominating the ivy with the crystal that hangs from her chest, which makes them move and grow at her pleasure, she looks very serene and happy to live in a green field and full of life, so much so that her hair took the green color. I'm using new methods to make the drawings more striking, I hope you like it a lot, I'll show you the process so you can enjoy it as much as I did the drawing. :3

Español

Hola a todos espero estén pasando un excelente día, hoy les traje un dibujo de unas plantas que podemos ver en cualquier lugar, seguramente todos las han visto, hiedras, una planta que crece y crece hasta apoderarse del sitio en donde estén, para ello ilustré una chica en ese campo donde ella esta dominando las hiedras con el cristal que le cuelga del pecho, que hace que se muevan y crezcan a su placer, se le ve muy serena y feliz de vivir en un campo verde y lleno de vida, tanto así que su cabello tomo el color verde. Estoy utilizando nuevos métodos para que los dibujos sean más resaltantes y llamativos, espero les guste mucho, enseguida les mostraré el proceso para que disfruten como yo haciendo el dibujo. :3

separador.png

webp.net_gifmaker_1_.gif

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1600x2344.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1600x2344.


6_lineart.png

lineart.png


7_base_color.png

base.png


8_shadows.png

sombra.png


9_lights.png

luz.png


10_final_score.png

chica_hierva.png

Do you like the green field?

¿Te gusta el campo verde?

s_gueno_final.png

bye_bye_2.png

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Absolutely fantastic drawing!

Thank you very much my friend!

awesome art. keep up the good work

Thank you very much, I always try to improve even more

nice =)
drawing is not mine)
except to watch)
I can only sing

Enjoy it as much as you want, thank you very much. :D

I like your artwork and I appreciate you showing how it was made. Thanks for sharing.

I like that you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed doing it, thank you very much! :D