Alice (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Spanish:

Hola chicos, este es un dibujo en el que le me anime mucho en hacer, ya que para ese día en el que lo he realizado, estaba bastante inspirado. Pocas veces cuando estoy muy animado, me da por hacer este tipo de dibujos, además de que quiero ir poco a poco en aprender hacer imágenes en la piel como esa flor por ejemplo, muy simple, pero para mí fue satisfactorio. Con esto no digo que quiero ser tatuador no, solo me gustaría serlo, pero en los dibujos y dentro de ellos, más no en la vida real. Bueno espero les guste chicos.

English:

Hi guys, this is a drawing that I was very encouraged to do, because for that day in which I have done it, I was quite inspired. Rarely when I am very animated, it gives me to do this type of drawings, besides I want to go little by little in learning to make images in the skin like that flower for example, very simple, but for me it was satisfactory. With this I'm not saying that I want to be a tattoo artist, I just would like to be one, but in the drawings and inside them, but not in real life. Well I hope you guys like it.

Alice.jpg

Alice-2.jpg

Alice-3.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram