Borsec / Instagram (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hola, vaya Richjr por fin dibujas a un hombre que genial, por supuesto, por fin he dibujado a un hombre, ya que por lo general dibujo a chicas. Intentaré inclinarme un poco más en hacer ilustraciones sobre hombres. Él es Borsec, un ilustrador y artista visual de mi país Venezuela - Caracas. Desde el 2018 lo estoy siguiendo en Instagram y viendo sus increíbles trabajos, se los recomiendo es muy bueno en lo que hace. Espero que les guste mi ilustración sobre él.

Hi, wow Richjr you finally draw a man that great, of course, I finally drew a man, since I usually draw girls. I'll try to lean a little bit more into doing illustrations about men. This is Borsec, an illustrator and visual artist from my country Venezuela - Venezuelan Since 2018 I'm following him on Instagram and seeing his incredible works, I recommend him is very good at what he does. I hope you like my illustration about him.

Borsec (Instagram)

Proceso / Process:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Wow dear how creative you are!

Photoshop my friend. :D