Grace In Internet #8 (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Esta es mi ilustración número 8 sobre la youtuber y maquilladora Grace In Internet. No sé que decirles al respecto, últimamente he estado bastantes dibujos, la mayoría como practica y otras para publicarlas. En esta ilustración tuve que hacer 3 dibujos; porque las primeras 2 no me gustaron mucho, ya que no se parecía ni mucho a la señorita Grace, así que decidí hacer otro que es el que habrán visto. Abajo les enseñaré los 3 dibujos completos para que vean la diferencia, un saludo y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. This is my 8th illustration of the youtuber and makeup artist Grace In Internet. I don't know what to tell you about it, I've been doing a lot of drawings lately, most of them as practice and others to publish them. In this illustration I had to make 3 drawings; because the first 2 I didn't like them very much, since she didn't look like Miss Grace, so I decided to make another one which is the one you will have seen. Below I will show you the 3 complete drawings so you can see the difference, a greeting and until the next one.

Grace In Internet (Instagram)

Proceso / Process:

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Congratulations @richjr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 75000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors