Yuko (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo este dibujo que para mí me es bastante importante, y a decir verdad no. No tengo absolutamente nada que decir sobre este dibujo ¿Qué podría decir yo al respecto? Bueno que a la hora de intentar de crear esos efectos en el cabello como un lápiz, no puedo hacerlo. Es debido a que como tengo que usar el mouse, no crea ese efecto de un cabello más desordenado, si tuviese una tableta gráfica si lo hubiera creado, pero lamentablemente no tengo. Supongo que tendré que conformarme con este tipo de cabello hasta que pueda lograr obtener una tableta gráfica. Un saludo y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you this drawing that is quite important for me, and to tell you the truth, no. I have absolutely nothing to say about this drawing. What could I say about it? Well that when it comes to trying to create those hair effects like a pencil, I can't do it. It's because as I have to use the mouse, I don't create that effect of a more messy hair, if I had a graphics tablet if I created it, but unfortunately I don't. I guess I'll have to settle for this type of hair until I can get a graphics tablet. Cheers and see you next time.

Yuko.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Very minimalistic, I love it! 💜

Thanks! n.n