Good Boys Get To Have Fun

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!

Here's a little video I made to try and learn more about cameras and animation in general. The first animations I made were rather simple so I took one of the scenes and repurposed it as a car track.




I also took some shots of the scene. This was all made on Blender and rendered in Eevee with SSGI, which on my rig is faster than Cycles while still allowing for light bounces.


SHOT1.jpg


SHOT2.jpg


SHOT3.jpg


SHOT4.jpg


SHOT5.jpg




I hope you liked it.
If you enjoy my art, you can also find me in other sites:

Instagram
Makersplace
YouTube
ArtStation
DeviantArt
Behance
Facebook
Twitter
Prints and more

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I'm loving it.
Are we getting any longer featured animation in the future?

 3 years ago  

Glad you are. :D
I've been working for a couple months on and off on a 5 min music video for my band, and will keep doing that for probably another few months. xD
Maybe NFTs will allow me to take less clients so I can finish it faster haha.

 3 years ago  

HOT SHIT ! love it ! the lighting and animation and overall composition <3 really nice work my friend !

 3 years ago  

:D Glad you liked it so much, thank you! :D