You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishing Village, 3D Artwork !

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Passes 😜

I’ll try to get another look at this when I get back to my big rig (currently squinting at my comparatively tiny little phone screen), it looks great! Good use of dof and focal points to hide “issues” (I bet the things you think are issues aren’t even visible to anyone else 🤣).

I like both 2d and 3d (and a lot of the time the 2d things will have overpainted 3d and I’m pretty sure some 3d projects still have 2d elements such as matte backgrounds). If I’m not watching something of my own volition (for example agreed to watch something I’m not interested in with a child) I usually just end up studying 😆

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

hehe thank you brother <3 , maybe for others these "issues " may not be visible but for my it is there, Could be like low quality modeling cause my modeling skills not that strong so i always try to make up by adding texturing or play with lighting or DOF.

yeah we use 2D elements in 3D scenes such as Mattepainting, I also noticed some cartoon shows that its 2D, but they are using 3D Backgroungs, i think theres always a nice mix btween both worlds