You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll be on the NFTART panel at Concensus, and so will these artists!

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

@cynshineonline ... @arseniclullaby Has been featured in Mad Magazine and nominated for an Eisner award, as I learned from the Instagram! (I'm not surprised, you're clearly very talented.)

Do you have a specific topic during your panel or is it a 'free-for-all'?

Anyway, honored to have met you, keep up the great work!

(P.S. I play with many artforms, visual, written, musical, and more, though I believed Cyn linked a written piece there.)

Sort:  

pretty impressive! I had a look too on IG and was quite impressed myself. I love art.

@arseniclullaby you are quite talented.

@ryzeonline I think the panel is on

the most modern and advanced art medium there is.

If I read correctly. Sounds interesting being that he is a traditional artist. I'd love to hear what he has to say

Thank you, very cool. 🙏