'System Error' - Authentic Digital Illustration

in OnChainArt2 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone! How are you guys doing today? I hope it’s going well. So guys, do you play games?

What type of games do you guys like to play? Let me know. Well in my case, I love to play action shooting games. I love how it puts me at the edge with adrenaline pumping. Also recently I have been playing adventure game which is really calm and completely opposite from action game. That’s what made me realize that sometimes I need a little calm relaxing game to put my mind at ease. So here I am doing an illustration of games. Sorry but I think I will choose the action games so I hope you guys enjoy the process of this illustration. I will first start with a sketch in ibispaint x.

image.png

As the sketch is done, now I will start coloring the first character which is closer to the camera which is the girl with her spear weapon.

image.png

The next girl is who is standing behind her, and she is a sniper.

image.png

Next is the girl at the back whose weapon is a handgun.

image.png

I like her. Now are the boys. The boy behind the girl in whom I am going to color, and here is a street fighter.

image.png

I hope you guys like his look. Even though it’s small but this is my first time designing and coloring a male character. Next is the last character who is a mafia leader holding a machine gun.

image.png

Now that’s all the characters are done. Let’s go next to the player who is holding her phone.

image.png

Hmm! Why does she not look good? I don’t like it. Anyways, next!

image.png

Next is the gaming background view of the characters. Now the gaming background view and the view on the player’s mobile are the same except the layer was put in invert effect.

image.png

Next, I decided to put a glitch. Unfortunately, this made the view on the phone not visible. Anyways it looks good so it’s fine.

image.png

I don’t know why but I wanted to put a small black screen. The view color changed because that layer was put in an invert effect therefore the black screen changed its color.

image.png

Next, I decided to put random numbers and design in different layers with some different effects whichever feels fit. Then at last I merged them all.

Well, that’s the end of my today’s post. I hope you guys have liked my today’s post and illustration. See you guys in the next post until then bye-bye. Takecare guys.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL