Social Media Design | Chemical products

in OnChainArt4 years ago
![post.jpg]()
![post1.jpg]()
What’s up guys, today I want to present you some brief designs that you make today for the company in which I am currently working. It is a chemical products distribution company in Santiago de Chile, it is in charge of distributing chemical products for various production sectors throughout Chile.
![post2.jpg]()
![post3.jpg]()

It has had a growth in recent years and even today despite the pandemic and the economic disaster that it had. Its expansion process to other countries such as Uruguay, Peru and Paraguay has already begun until now.
![post4.jpg]()
![post5.jpg]()

I am in charge of the design and marketing part, as well as the web positioning of 45 web pages managed by that company, it is a giant replica that I have loved to assume, with the possibility of demonstrating my skills and developing much more in everything that I passionate.
![post6.jpg]()
![post7.jpg]()

I hope you like it
![post8.jpg]()
![post9.jpg]()

Regards