A portrait for Missy side profile

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

A portrait for Missy

Trying to be an artist on SuperRare and Makersplace... But they wont let me in :( Someone help me pls...caren200.jpg

More to come!

Follow me for more artwork!!

Deviantart: shin500.deviantart.com/
Instagram : Shindesigns1
Artstation: www.artstation.com/shin500

Sort:  

in my view ure definitely talented enough :)

@tipu curate

I believe you just need to keep building your following on social media and then they might take you. I'm going to try in a few months :)

 3 years ago  

Also recently applied to sell on Makersplace but I'm very pessimistic about my chances. You, on the other hand, have an amazing portfolio of work and skill. I'm sure it's just a matter of time until you're accepted on both platforms. All that being said I'm keeping my fingers crossed for ya.