Dragon's Call

in OnChainArt4 years ago

A fantasy illustration i did a while back for a fantasy card game!
I did a whole series of this. Using photoshop i tried to replicate oil brush strokes using photoshop's smudge tool using a rough pastel brush.

dragon_s_call_by_shin500_da4xdr2fullview.jpg

I just started a twitter at ShinoXL. Add me there too!

Follow me for more artwork! Thanks and have a nice day!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Oh, man!!! This is so cool. What TCG was it for?

It wasnt for a TCG. It was for a dragon themed Tarot cards. Sorry i cant remeber the name of the product i work on so many i cant remember them all! Thanks.

Wow, que maravilla, muy buena la fotografia, me agrado, gracias por compartir.

Thanks its not photography though :D

so niceeee

Thanks!! <3

It looks cool, I like the colors!

Thank you love your art alot!

Fantastic! It looks like the Easter Island statues are no match for dragons 🔥!

Nobody or no place is a match for dragons

Spoken like a true King of the Dragons :-D

Uh, awesome! #onchainart has some powerful content. Lovin' your work fam~! You have my follow and I will let you know about possible projects I could use your help with and also some logo/art contests I will be holding in the near future. Blessings!