I HAVE DA POWAH!!!!

in OnChainArt3 years ago

The first commercial book cover i ever painted! I forgot what its called so i just dubbed it "I HAVE DA POWAH"

Anyways i just started a new Twitter account : Shinoxl1

I started it because apparently that's the best way to sell your NFTs.

I got alot of follows from my HIVE family and am really grateful. People of the HIVE is always cool and dependable.

If you can give it a follow (i will follow back!) as well! Much Love and Thanks!!

Oh yeah and Happy Birthday HIVE!!

lim-shin-davidbookcoverfinal.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery nest




This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Nestedneons community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

WITCHCRAFT

really beautiful work doh