Temple of Dhom

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Concept art for a game. I hand painted all the textures with dots and lines. CastleFinal.jpg

I am currently available for commissions! Let me know if you need work done!

Follow me for more artwork!
Thanks and have a nice day!

.

Sort:  

This is stunningly gorgeous! I'd so love the play the game, just from seeing this, and I adore the hand-painted finish. I think it gives it a lot of character, no doubt helped by the immense attention you've put into this, like the individual designs of the buildings, and how the waves crashed onto the shore ❤️

Thanks my friend for your kind words!!!!!!

Cheers, and thank you for sharing! Keep it up with the amazing work :-D

Fantastic. Its the little details you added that really knock it out of the park for me. For instance the flock of birds flying over the temple.

Do you have a link to a gallery i could check out? I'd love to see more of your art.

Wow! thats a game I would want to play, the atmosphere is fantastic!

Thank you!