[Eng-Esp] Digital Art: Disturbing Madness. --Arte digital: Perturbadora locura.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Digital Art: Disturbing Madness.

Arte digital: Perturbadora locura.


That feeling of uncontrol, of self-flagellation that insistently hits the walls of your head during annoying moments in which the incessant sensation of being a prisoner of your own idea clouds over you, drowning you in thoughts and strange ideas that take on twisted forms to the sound of a single melody... madness.

Esa sensación de descontrol, de autoflagelación que insistentemente golpea las paredes de la cabeza durante momentos molestos en los cuales te nubla la incesante sensación de ser prisionero de tus propias idea, ahogándote en pensamientos y en extrañas ideas que toman formas retorcidas al son de una única melodía… locura.


As you saw today I went out of my comfort zone, I tried to realize a strange character (I would even say deformed) who had his hands as an essential and indispensable part of the scene, and I realized this crazy and tormented man who I believe is just a small step away from crossing the fine line that defines the sanity of madness.

Como apreciaron hoy salí de mi zona de confort, trate de realizar a un personaje extraño (diría que hasta deforme) que tuviera sus manos como parte esencial e indispensable de la escena, y realice a este hombre loco y atormentado que según creo está a solo un pequeño paso de cruzar la fina línea que define la cordura de la locura.


The drawing is made in Photoshop and has a size 2550x 3300 to 300pp. I made a Gif giving it a little more that psychedelic feeling by increasing and decreasing the size of the "ideas" that torment our character.

El dibujo lo realice en Photoshop y tiene un tamaño 2550x 3300 a 300pp le realice un Gif dándole un poco más esa sensación psicodélica aumentando y disminuyendo el tamaño de las “ideas” que atormentan a nuestro personaje.


The realization of this painting had a quite pleasant evolution and I'll leave them in an animated GIF which together with the character is somewhat disturbed so it will be presented in a regressive way ;-) and I attach as usual the images separately in case you want to appreciate them more closely.

La realización de esta pintura tuvo una evolución bastante agradable y se las dejare en un GIF animado el cual junto con el personaje esta algo perturbado así que se presentarla en forma regresiva ;-) y les anexo como de costumbre las imágenes por separado por si quieren apreciar con más detenimiento.



I finally decided to fill out my profile in nftshowroom and apply for the white list, so soon I hope to be able to present works like this as NFT pieces. As always grateful with your visit I want you @shirahoshi and I wait for you in my next post.

Al fin decidí rellenar mi perfil en nftshowroom y postularme para la lista blanca, así que pronto espero poder presentar trabajos como este como piezas de NFT. Como siempre agradecida con su visita los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en mi próximo post.




The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

My social networks-Mis redes sociales