Tokenized another GIF Image to NFT SHOWROOM

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hi there Lovely and creative People of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine :)

Yesterday I tokenized my GIF Image to #nftshowroom, so anyone can buy it @ 16swap.hive and there is 4 edition of it.


But it Here
footer.png

I tried to draw a face by nature beauty.

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator CS6 for drawing/illustration
Pixaloop Android App for animation

footer.png

STEPS :

Check step-wise images of my working for the GIF IMAGE
Start with Trees wood

1.jpg

Create rock as nose, and waterfall as mouth
2.jpg

Create Trees leaves as eyebrows and clouds as hair
3.jpg

Colour my drawing
4.jpg

After that I use different effects on AI and then put this image to my Android (Infinix Hot 8) and animate it there.
scene.png

scene1.png

footer.png

You can visit My Gallery at #nftshowroom to check my other tokenized drawings and GIFs and check some Below


Buy it Here
footer.png


Buy it Here
footer.png


Buy it Here
footer.png


Buy it Here
footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @shrazi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!