On the way

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hey friends,
Today I post a new watercolor of an elephant. When I asked my husband what to give him as a present for his birthday he told me he wants me to draw him an elephant. So I did not know if I will have time, because you already know I have a baby. I wanted to do do it. I worked on this watercolor when he was not at home and my baby slept and finally finished it. It is not with too many details but, I think it looks good. It was a pleasant surprise for him when he saw it on our bedroom on the morning.

20200705_130150.jpg

Have a nice week,
Silviya

Sort:  

Oh, this is my favorite elephant in the room now! Much huge!

Soon in frame hanging on the wall...<3

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @silver.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here