A commissioned artwork of the series "Thinking about the sea". (Oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

An happy Tuesday to you all, dear hivers! The Sun is shining on the sky and the weather is really good (and warm ^^) today in my area. While I'm in front of my laptop and I'm writing this content, my furry friend Richy is sleeping under the warm Sun in my backyard. This morning, before to go to work to the bookstore, I finished a new commissioned artwork for one of my local customer and so I'm here to share it with you. ^^

My customer asked me an oil on paper in A4 size for a Birthday gift of one of her friend who love the sea and she loved so much the pieces I made (and sold) of the series called "Thinking about the sea", so today I finished this new one:

DSCN2386.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper and it will be ready to send tomorrow.
As I like to do, I took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN2372.JPG

DSCN2373.JPG

DSCN2383.JPG

I hope you like it!

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

Unbelievable, unusual! Bravo Silvia!

Thanks so much 💓💓💓