Blond woman in profile (oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

An happy Friday to you all! The weekend is just around the corner, but the Spring here looks colder than usual and I really hope we'll have a sunny Sunday to walk in relax in the forest, cause I really need to find some new inspirations from the Nature.

This morning I wake up soon in the morning and I started a new painting before to go to work in the bookstore. Don't worry, it's not another one of my (fat) birds, but this time I thought it was time to work on a new woman in profile. ^_^

I finished this artwork just after the lunch and you can see the final result in the following pics:

DSCN3289.JPG

DSCN3292.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and soon I'll add it to my Artfinder shop (You can find the link to my shops at the bottom of this content).

As usual, I also took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN3285.JPG

DSCN3287.JPG

DSCN3288.JPG

I hope you like her! ^_^
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

That fabulous and unique eye has caught my attention once again.

Wow I didn’t even know u can do oil on paper want to try now.