My favorite paintings of January 2020

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I'm back here after I worked in the bookstore all the day. As I wrote in my previous post, today I didn't have enough time to work on a new artwork. Doean't matter, because I use to work on my art almost every day and I think sometimes it's nice to see something old instead of something new. ^_^

I decided to start a new kind of posts (new for me, sure :) ) sharing some artworks I love that I made month by month!

This first post of the series is about my favorite paintings I made in January 2020:

january paintings Post.png

These are just 6 oil painting on paper (everyone is an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size) I chose on a group of about 10-12 paintings, I made all of them during the first month of the year.
About these 6 ones, I sold 4 of them months ago ^_^

january paintings Post 1.png

The white rabbit is my favorite ones and it's still with me ^_^

I hope you like this awesome group of subjects.

Good night to everyone and see ya soon!
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

For me, it would be pretty hard to find a favourite amidst your artwork... I like all of them <3