Thinking about the sea (a new oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

An happy Thursday to you all! Today the weather make me think about a pause from the Winter, because even if it's cold, there's the Sun in the sky and so I enjoyed a pause from work in my backyard.

During this hard time (just to know, here we are waiting to know more about the new covid restrictions we'll have after the January 15th) the warm shines of the Sun looks a sort of medicine for the soul, isn't it?

This morning I woke up soon and so, before to go to work in the bookstore, I started a new artwork of the series "thinking about the sea" and so I'm here to show you the final result:

adopted 55.png

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and soon I'll add it to my online shops (you can find the links at te bottom of this content).

As usual, I also took a couple of pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN1658.JPG

DSCN1659.JPG

DSCN1660.JPG

I hope you like this new Lady. ^_^
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

I know I have not been on here in a while, but I have always enjoyed your artwork. Blessings and best wishes.

Thanks so much, dear friend! I appreciate your words. ^_^

Very cool and original have a great day

Thanks so much, a great day to you too ^^