Time for a new red bird with yellow leaves ^_^ (Oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Happy Monday to you all! I hope you're having a nice start of the week! Today the sky is full of white clouds, but after I sold anothe couple of my sweet (fat) birds, today I decided it's time to paint some other new ones and so I'm here to show you a new bird in red shades of colors with some delicate leaves in yellow:

DSCN3461.JPG

Like the previous ones (you can see the birds I sold recently here), it's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and soon I'll add it to my Artfinder shop as the other ones.
To be honest, usually I don't like to paint the same subject for a lot of times, but I'm having so much fun to paint this kind of birds in different colors and size and so doesn't matter. I really can image an entire wall full of different little birds and it's a joy

I also took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN3449.JPG

DSCN3451.JPG

DSCN3457.JPG

I hope you like this new one!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png